NAAN INDIAN CURRY & GRILL

NAAN INDIAN CURRY & GRILL Lekker en snel!!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 673 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Naan Indian Curry & Grill. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

15 mei 2022 om 14:55 Neatly packed good food served hot. Loved it
9 mei 2022 om 22:06 Aardige bezorger maar duurde 70 minuten terwijl bij bestellen 35 min werd aangegeven. Heel weinig kip, vooral heel veel paprika. Smaakloos. Niet voor herhaling helaas.
5 mei 2022 om 16:54 the food is too good, typical for indian taste buds, no need to over mention, but they are doing a great job, special thanks for sabita, she takes her job real serious, very polite and true to her promises, the food was delivered on-time and tasty.
29 apr 2022 om 13:43 The butter chicken was full of flavour and very tasty. Loved it.
25 apr 2022 om 11:24 Ik had vaker bij deze restaurant gegeten, maar dit is de eerste keer dat ik garlic chicken chilli had geproefd. Het was heerlijk, een van mijn favoriete gerechten!
24 apr 2022 om 13:22 Best goat curry i had ever. Thanks.
12 apr 2022 om 10:44 Top
11 apr 2022 om 13:23 Super lekker
10 apr 2022 om 16:52 Lekker gegeten. Super Kwaliteit eten.
10 apr 2022 om 14:34 excellent . Best curry in my experience . Keep it up.
10 apr 2022 om 13:07 Paneer karahi was superb and real indian taste with indian sweet milk cake. Definitely recommended.
9 apr 2022 om 20:29 I ordered Paneer tikka masala which was too sweet just like a dessert. Naan was cold and hard. I called the restaurant but not a positive response. They said this is how they make it and they can’t do anything about it. Overall bad experience.